Home | About | Contact Us

The Arts Council Playography Na Gaeilge


Séamas Mac Annaidh

1961 -

Born in Enniskillen, Mac Annaidh is a novelist and short story writer. His novel 'Cuaifeach Mo Londubh Buí' (1983), the first of a trilogy, is an experimental fiction. 'Mo Dhá Mhicí' (1986) and 'Rubble na Mickies'(1990) conclude the trilogy by drawing strands from the previous novels. 'Féirin, Scéalta agus Eile' (1992) is a collection of short stories. He has published other novels.

Playwriting Credits

Play Title Playwright
An Druma Mór Séamas Mac Annaidh