Home | About | Contact Us

The Arts Council Playography Na Gaeilge


Catherine Fay


Costume Designer

Play Title Playwright
Adrenalin Paul Walker
Angel/Babel Olwen Fouéré Roger Doyle Leon Ingulsrud
Conceived by Olwen Fouere and Roger Doyle
Anna's Ankle Mark O'Rowe
Antigone Conall Morrison Sophocles
Adapted from the original play by Sophocles.
Chair Olwen Fouéré
Written by Olwen Fouere in collaboration with Roger Doyle and Johnny Hanrahan
Consenting Adults Dermot Bolger
Deep Space Alex Johnston
Doldrum Bay Hilary Fannin
Dreamframe Deirdre Hines
Embargo Deirdre Kinahan
Farawayan Donal O'Kelly
Forked Gavin Kostick
Ghosts Conall Morrison Henrik Ibsen
A version of Ibsen's original.
Mushroom Paul Meade
Oedipus Wayne Jordan Sophocles
On Such As We Billy Roche
Our Few and Evil Days Mark O'Rowe
Quay West Alex Johnston David Fancy Joseph Long
A translation from the original French play by Bernard-Marie Koltes.
Quietly Owen McCafferty
Ross O'Carroll Kelly, Breaking Dad Paul Howard
Signatories Emma Donoghue Marina Carr Joseph O'Connor (1) Frank McGuinness Thomas Kilroy Éilís Ní Dhuibhne Hugo Hamilton Rachel Feehily
Tea Set Gina Moxley
The Government Inspector Roddy Doyle Nikolai Gogol

A new version of Gogol's 19th century satire.

The Importance of Nothing Oscar Wilde Adapted by the ensemble.
The Massacre at Paris Alex Johnston Christopher Marlowe
Adapted from Christopher Marlowe's play The Massacre at Paris.
The Playboy of the Western World Bisi Adigun Roddy Doyle John Millington (J.M.) Synge John Millington (J.M.) Synge
The Red Hot Runaways Mary Elizabeth Burke-Kennedy
Based on ‘The Musicians of Bremen’ by the Brothers Grimm
Wideboy Gospel Ken Harmon
Wired to the Moon Jim Culleton Maeve Binchy
An adaptation of six short stories by Maeve Binchy.

Assistant Costume Designer

Play Title Playwright
Blackwater Angel Jim Nolan


Play Title Playwright
Rap Éire Arthur Riordan Des Bishop
The Ice Child Mike Kenny
Commissioned by Barnstorm.