Home | About | Contact Us

The Arts Council Playography Na Gaeilge


J A O'Rourke



Play Title Playwright
A Minute's Wait Martin J McHugh
A Nativity Play Lady Gregory Douglas Hyde (Dubhghlas de hÍde)
Birthright T.C. Murray
Deirdre of the Sorrows John Millington (J.M.) Synge
Dervorgilla Lady Gregory
Duty Seumas O'Brien (2)
Fand Wilfrid Scawen Blunt
Fraternity Bernard Duffy
Harvest Lennox Robinson
King Argimenes and the Unknown Warrior Lord Dunsany
Maurice Harte T.C. Murray
Mirandolina Lady Gregory Carlo Goldoni
Mixed Marriage St. John Greer Ervine
My Lord Mrs Bart Kennedy
Patriots Lennox Robinson
Shanwalla Lady Gregory
Stephen Grey D. L. Kelleher
The Bargain William Crone
The Bogie Man Lady Gregory
The Bribe Seumus O'Kelly
The Canavans Lady Gregory
The Challenge Winifred M. Letts
The Clancy Name Lennox Robinson
The Coiner Bernard Duffy
The Country Dressmaker George Fitzmaurice
The Cross Roads Lennox Robinson
The Deliverer Lady Gregory
The Dreamers Lennox Robinson
The Full Moon Lady Gregory
The Golden Helmet William Butler Yeats
The Image Lady Gregory
The Magnanimous Lover St. John Greer Ervine
The Mineral Workers William Boyle
The Miser Lady Gregory Molière
The Philosopher Martin J McHugh
The Pie-Dish George Fitzmaurice
The Piper Norreys Connell
The Playboy of the Western World John Millington (J.M.) Synge
The Plough-Lifters John Guinan
The Rising of the Moon Lady Gregory
The Rogueries of Scapin Lady Gregory Molière
The Shewing-Up of Blanco Posnet George Bernard (GB) Shaw
The Slough Andrew Patrick Wilson
The Unicorn from The Stars William Butler Yeats Lady Gregory
The White Feather R.J. Ray
Thomas Muskerry Padraic Colum
When the Dawn is Come Thomas MacDonagh